Posted by: alainnneart | August 19, 2009

The dangling conversation and the superfical sigh.

If this is what we put people through then we just suck.

I am waiting for my biopsy results.  waiting and waiting.  I suppose the old saying, “no news is good news” is a good way to look at this whole trying time but not really.  the suspense is killing me.

Work today was the typical work day.  five people came in.  one death was announced.  the world keeps going.

I wonder how to stay attached.  or maybe I need to be detached to stay sane.  it’s unclear.

nothing else to say today.

Responses

  1. Are you kidding me?! It’s been an eternity! Sorry.


Leave a Reply

Categories

